Who We Are

Infinity MEP Consultants are bringing the passion and enthusiasm to projects they deserve.  We are excited about what we do and realize hard work pays off. Our goal is to deliver every client an “experience” when working with us; whether your needs are mechanical, electrical, plumbing, fire protection, low voltage design or commissioning, we will provide the quality of drawings you deserve.


Started by David Sinz, PE, LEED AP, whose own “passion for engineering” led him to build a company centered around a team driven to change expectations. David’s experiences working all over the world, from Dubai, UAE to Los Angeles, CA and many places in between, has helped him understand that no two clients are alike, which is why we are very conscious of providing the right team of engineers for every project. Furthermore, we realize all client’s priorities are different and we will adapt our design to encompass those expectations.


Infinity MEP provides world-class engineering services, utilizing the latest in 3D design systems for all types of projects including:

  • Commercial 
  • Industrial
  • Oil & Gas
  • Higher Education
  • Science & Technology
  • Healthcare
  • High-rise Residential
  • Mission Critical

Leadership

David M. Sinz, PE, LEED AP

image31

Jonathan Miller, PE

image32

Principal - Commercial

jmiller@infinitymep.com

John Baber, PE

image33

Principal - Structural
jbaber@infinitymep.com

Mark Green, PE

image34

Principal, Austin Managing Director

mgreen@infinitymep.com

Nick Williams, PE, BEMP

image35

Associate Principal, Denver Managing Director

nwilliams@infinitymep.com

Derek Gaskamp, PE, LEED AP BD+C

image36

Associate Principal, San Antonio Managing Director

dgaskamp@infinitymep.com

Andrew Hunter, PE

image37

Associate Principal, Head of Electrical

ahunter@infinitymep.com

Nick Badke, PE

infinity mep, engineering, mechanical, mep, houston, texas

Associate Principal, Head of Mechanical

nbadke@infinitymep.com

Brian Bennick, CxAP, CPMP, EMP

image38

Quality Control & Construction Manager

bbennick@infinitymep.com

Contact Us

Message our team.