Who We Are

Infinity MEP Consultants are bringing the passion and enthusiasm to projects they deserve.  We are excited about what we do and realize hard work pays off. Our goal is to deliver every client an “experience” when working with us; whether your needs are mechanical, electrical, plumbing, fire protection, low voltage design or commissioning, we will provide the quality of drawings you deserve.


Started by David Sinz, PE, LEED AP, whose own “passion for engineering” led him to build a company centered around a team driven to change expectations. David’s experiences working all over the world, from Dubai, UAE to Los Angeles, CA and many places in between, has helped him understand that no two clients are alike, which is why we are very conscious of providing the right team of engineers for every project. Furthermore, we realize all client’s priorities are different and we will adapt our design to encompass those expectations.


Infinity MEP provides world-class engineering services, utilizing the latest in 3D design systems for all types of projects including:

  • Commercial 
  • Industrial
  • Oil & Gas
  • Higher Education
  • Science & Technology
  • Healthcare
  • High-rise Residential
  • Mission Critical

Leadership

image117

David M. Sinz, PE, LEED AP

David M. Sinz, PE, LEED AP

David M. Sinz, PE, LEED AP

image118

Jonathan Miller, PE

David M. Sinz, PE, LEED AP

David M. Sinz, PE, LEED AP

Principal - Commercial

jmiller@infinitymep.com

image119

John Baber, PE

David M. Sinz, PE, LEED AP

John Baber, PE

Principal - Structural
jbaber@infinitymep.com

image120

Mark Green, PE

Derek Gaskamp, PE, LEED AP BD+C

Nick Williams, PE, BEMP

Principal, Austin Managing Director

mgreen@infinitymep.com

image121

Nick Williams, PE, BEMP

Derek Gaskamp, PE, LEED AP BD+C

Nick Williams, PE, BEMP

Associate Principal, Denver Managing Director

nwilliams@infinitymep.com

image122

Derek Gaskamp, PE, LEED AP BD+C

Derek Gaskamp, PE, LEED AP BD+C

Derek Gaskamp, PE, LEED AP BD+C

Associate Principal, San Antonio Managing Director

dgaskamp@infinitymep.com

image123

Andrew Hunter, PE

Brian Bennick, CxAP, EMP

Andrew Hunter, PE

Associate Principal, Head of Electrical

ahunter@infinitymep.com

infinity mep, engineering, mechanical, mep, houston, texas

Nick Badke, PE

Brian Bennick, CxAP, EMP

Andrew Hunter, PE

Associate Principal, Head of Mechanical

nbadke@infinitymep.com

image124

Brian Bennick, CxAP, EMP

Brian Bennick, CxAP, EMP

Brian Bennick, CxAP, EMP

Quality Control & Construction Manager

bbennick@infinitymep.com

Contact Us

Message our team.